Calendar

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
September 09, 2019 4:00 PM Studio Opens for Season 15!
September 30, 2019 4:00 PM BRING A FRIEND TO DANCE WEEK

Monday, September 30 through Saturday, October 5th

October 09, 2019 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Yom Kippur
October 14, 2019 8:00 AM Studio Closed for Columbus Day
October 31, 2019 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Halloween
November 25, 2019 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Thanksgiving Break

Studio reopens Monday, December 2nd

December 02, 2019 4:00 PM Parent Observation Week

Monday, December 2 through Saturday December 7

December 20, 2019 4:00 PM Studio Closed for Christmas Break

Friday, December 20 through Wednesday, January 1.  Studio reopens Thursday, January 2

January 19, 2020 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 17, 2020 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Winter Recess
April 10, 2020 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Spring Break

Friday, April 10 through Saturday, April 18.  Studio reopens Monday, April 20

May 22, 2020 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Memorial Day

Frdiay, May 22 through Monday, May 25

News

Open House!
Saturday, September 7th 
10am to 12pm

Welcome to Season 15!
Beginning September 9th

  Monthly Newsletter
(click here)