Calendar

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
September 30, 2019 4:00 PM BRING A FRIEND TO DANCE WEEK

Monday, September 30 through Saturday, October 5th

October 09, 2019 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Yom Kippur
October 14, 2019 8:00 AM Studio Closed for Columbus Day
October 31, 2019 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Halloween
November 25, 2019 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Thanksgiving Break

Studio reopens Monday, December 2nd

December 02, 2019 4:00 PM Parent Observation Week

Monday, December 2 through Saturday December 7

December 20, 2019 4:00 PM Studio Closed for Christmas Break

Friday, December 20 through Wednesday, January 1.  Studio reopens Thursday, January 2

January 19, 2020 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 17, 2020 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Winter Recess
April 10, 2020 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Spring Break

Friday, April 10 through Saturday, April 18.  Studio reopens Monday, April 20

May 22, 2020 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Memorial Day

Frdiay, May 22 through Monday, May 25

News

Bring A Friend to Dance
Monday Sept 30 thru Saturday Oct 5
If your friend registers, we would like to thank you with a free month's tuition ($64 value)
Your friend must be new to the studio and stay enrolled the entire season

  Monthly Newsletter
(click here)