Calendar

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
November 25, 2019 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Thanksgiving Break

Studio reopens Monday, December 2nd

December 02, 2019 4:00 PM Parent Observation Week

Monday, December 2 through Saturday December 7

December 20, 2019 4:00 PM Studio Closed for Christmas Break

Friday, December 20 through Wednesday, January 1.  Studio reopens Thursday, January 2

January 19, 2020 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 17, 2020 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Winter Recess
April 10, 2020 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Spring Break

Friday, April 10 through Saturday, April 18.  Studio reopens Monday, April 20

May 22, 2020 9:00 AM Studio Closed for Memorial Day

Frdiay, May 22 through Monday, May 25

News

Trick or Treat with your Dancing Feet!
Dress up for class in your costume starting
Thur 10/24-30.  Peanut free snacks welcome! 

The Studio will be closed on Thursday, October 31st for Halloween.    

Monthly Newsletter
(click here)